From Xojo Documentation
|You are currently browsing the old Xojo documentation site. Please visit the new Xojo documentation site!|
Resets the mail server to the state that it was when you logged in.
RollbackServer can be used to Undo deletions that occur by accident. The changes aren't committed until the connection is closed. RollbackServer will roll back changes that have not yet been committed.